Call Now To Order: 866-989-3474

De La Hoya PPV on DISH Network

by Andrew


Posted on December 2, 2008



Oscar De La Hoya vs. Manny Pacquiao: The Dream Match – Live on DISH Network – Saturday, December 6th at 9 PM ET – It’s the type of epic match-up that fight fans dream about – but this is not a dream, this fight is real! Oscar De La Hoya, the best known star in the sport today, and Manny Pacquiao, the current pound-for-pound best, will collide in a welterweight showdown! For De La Hoya, it’s his chance to beat the best fighter out there, and for Pacquiao, it’s his shot to step up and win the biggest fight of his life. So if you don’t have plans this Saturday night, you do now. Call over a couple of boxing fans and watch as boxing history in the making.

Oscar De La Hoya vs. Manny Pacquiao: The Dream Match

Saturday, December 6, 2008

Time

Price

Ordering

Channels

Pre-show:

8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT

Live Event:

9 PM ET / 6 PM PT

Standard Definition: $54.95

High Definition: $64.95

Call: 1-888-32-BOXING

(1-888-322-6946),

Order by remote, or

Visit: www.dishnetwork.com/boxing

*Subject to a $1.00 ordering fee

SD: 455/472

HD: 539

To witness this extraordinary event live in standard or HD go to your DISH Network Channel 455/472 or 539. If you are not currently a DISH Network subscriber, order DISH now at Dish Systems or call 866.989.3474.